Enquire Now

The entire student body is divided into four Houses. The four houses adhere to a duty schedule throughout the year. The students present thematic morning assembly, undertake recess and late comers’ duty and participate in a host of interhouse activities and competitions like fancy dress, debate, rangoli, poster making, flower arrangement, etc. This system works to inculcate team-spirit, belongingness and a sense of pride.


We have four house system


S.No.House NameColor
1Pragati houseBlue
2Ekta houseYellow
3Shanti house White
4Anushashan houseGreen